BYDAS Digital Agency

Insights

Communication and Technology news

Google I/O 2022: What to expect from the developer conference

10/05/2022

Google’s annual developer extravaganza, Google I/O, is almost here. The conference is set to begin on May 11, starting with a keynote address at 10:00 AM PT (that’s 1 PM ET, 7 PM CET, and 10:30 PM IST). As with last year’s conference, I/O 2022 will be free to ‘attend’ (virtually, that is), and everyone can...
Google’s annual developer extravaganza, Google I/O, is almost here. The is set to begin on May 11, starting with a keynote address at 10:00 AM PT (that’s 1 PM ET, 7 PM CET, and 10:30 PM IST). As with last year’s conference, I/O will be free to ‘attend’ (virtually, that is), and everyone can stream the entirety of the event from the comfort of their pajamas. That said, the opening keynote usually has the most relevant announcements for everyday consumers, so that’s the bit you’ll want to be sure to watch. We’re anticipating plenty of exciting news —…This story continues at The Next WebOr just read more coverage about: Google
conferencegoogle2022developer

Other articles of interest

Need a profissional and scalable solution for seriuos e-Commerce business?

Learn More about Shopify Plus